Taco Bell offers lots of customization options.
This is to allow people to tailor their food to their liking and dietary restrictions.
Is Taco Bell’s nacho cheese sauce gluten free?
Even with Taco Bell’s variety of customizations, gluten free can be hard to find. Unfortunately, the nacho cheese sauce at Taco Bell is not gluten free. On their website, you can visit the menu to see which items are gluten free and which are not. They do offer some gluten free options. However, the gluten free items are prepared in the same kitchen– which increases the risk of gluten exposure.
Some of Taco Bell’s most popular gluten free items are:
- black beans and rice
- power bowls
- Doritos Locos Tacos
- hash browns
- chips and guacamole