Skip to content

Yankees announce 2020 spring non-roster invitees

The New York Yankees announced today that they have invited 19 non-roster players to 2020 Major League Spring Training.

Of the group, 14 were signed (or re-signed) to minor league contracts for the 2020 season: RHP Domingo Acevedo, LHP Luis Avilán, C Kellin Deglan, OF Zack Granite, RHP David Hale, INF/OF Rosell Herrera, C Chris Iannetta, C Erik Kratz, LHP Tyler Lyons, OF Thomas Milone, RHP Dan Otero, C Wynston Sawyer, C Josh Thole and RHP Nick Tropeano.