Skip to content

Bills name captains for 2022 season

The Buffalo Bills have announced their captains for the 2022 season.

Offense: Josh Allen, Stefon Diggs, Mitch Morse

Defense: Micah Hyde, Jordan Poyer, Von Miller, Tremaine Edmunds

Special Teams: Taiwan Jones, Tyler Matakevich

The Bills will open the season on Thursday against the Los Angeles Rams at SoFi Stadium. The kickoff is slated for 8:20 p.m. on NBC.