Skip to content

Joan Jett and other acts that are performing at the New York State Fair

Joan Jett and The Blackhearts will perform at 1 p.m. on Labor Day, Monday, Sept. 6, the Chevy Park stage at the New York State Fair.

This will be Jett’s fourth appearance at the State Fair.

The concerts are included with the $3 admission.

The following acts have recently been announced:

LOCASH, 7 p.m. Friday, Aug. 20

Nas, 8 p.m. Friday, Aug. 20

98 Degrees, 2 p.m. Saturday, Aug. 21

RATT, 7 p.m. Saturday, Aug. 21

Brothers Osborne, 8 p.m. Sunday, Aug. 22


Jimmy Sturr, 2 p.m. Monday, Aug. 23

Bishop Briggs, 7 p.m. Monday, Aug. 23

Foreigner, 8 p.m. Monday, Aug. 23

The Spinners, 2 p.m. Tuesday, Aug. 24

Dire Straits Legacy, 7 p.m. Tuesday, Aug. 24

Train, 8 p.m. Tuesday, Aug. 24

Jameson Rogers, 2 p.m. Wednesday, Aug. 25

Russell Dickerson, 7 p.m. Wednesday, Aug. 25


REO Speedwagon, 8 p.m. Wednesday, Aug. 25

Three Dog Night, 7 p.m. Thursday, Aug. 26

Bell Biv Devoe, 8 p.m. Thursday, Aug. 26

Sister Sledge, 2 p.m. Friday, Aug. 27

Melissa Etheridge, Friday, Aug. 27, at 8 p.m.

Vixen and Great White, 7 p.m. Saturday, Aug. 28

The Beach Boys, 8 p.m. Saturday, Aug. 28

Noah Cyrus, 2 p.m. Sunday, Aug. 29

Southside Johnny & The Asbury Jukes, 7 p.m. Sunday, Aug. 29


Dropkick Murphys, 8 p.m. Sunday, Aug. 29

Herman’s Hermits starring Peter Noone, 2 p.m. Monday, Aug 30

Grandson, 7 p.m. Monday, Aug. 30

Justin Moore, 8 p.m. Monday, Aug. 30

The Oak Ridge Boys, 2 p.m. Tuesday, Aug. 31

Jamey Johnson, 7 p.m. Tuesday, Aug. 31

Halestorm, 8 p.m. Tuesday, Aug. 31

Sheena Easton, 2 p.m. Wednesday, Sept. 1

Blue Oyster Cult, 7 p.m. Wednesday, Sept. 1

Nelly, 8 p.m. Wednesday, Sept. 1


Starship featuring Mickey Thomas, 7 p.m. Thursday, Sept. 2

Third Eye Blind, 8 p.m. Thursday, Sept. 2

Uncle Kracker, 2 p.m. Friday, Sept. 3

Blues Traveler, 7 p.m. Friday, Sept. 3

AJR, 8 p.m. Friday, Sept. 3

Cold War Kids, 2 p.m. Saturday, Sept. 4

Jesse McCartney, 2 p.m. Sunday, Sept. 5

The Mavericks (Spanish language show), 2 p.m. Sunday, Sept. 5

The Mavericks, 7 p.m. Saturday, Sept. 5

Resurrection, a Journey Tribute, 7 p.m. Sunday, Sept. 6



Top