Skip to content
Home » Valentine's Day » How to get free food and $1 items from McDonald’s using just your phone

How to get free food and $1 items from McDonald’s using just your phone

For the rest of the m0nth you can get free or discounted items from McDonalds, right from your phone.

McDonalds

You also might be able to score merchandise or virtual live performances.


Subway made menu changes– What are they?

How to I claim the free food?

McDonalds just launched a 27-day event called Camp McDonald’s. To participate, all you need is the McDonald’s app. On the app you will be able to view the weekly deal lineup. Many of the deals do require a purchase to get a free item.

For example, just a few days ago the Camp McDonald’s offer was a free apple pie with the purchase of a McFlurry.

Whatever the deal may be, if you want to order it just click on “get today’s offer” and then proceed to checkout.

What are the rest of the deals for July?

The deals for the remainder of July are:

  • Friday, July 8: a free happy meal with a combo meal purchase
  • Saturday, July 9: Big Mac for $2
  • Sunday, July 10: in-app virtual performance with Blackbear after a $1 minimum purchase
  • Monday, July 11: free iced coffee with a $1 purchase
  • Tuesday, July 12: free six-piece McNuggets with a minimum $1 purchase
  • Wednesday, July 13: get a free any-size McFlurry after spending at least $1
  • Thursday, July 14: access to merch drop with a $1 minimum purchase
  • Friday, July 15: spend at least $1 to get a free McDouble
  • Saturday, July 16: buy two Quarter Pounders for $5
  • Sunday, July 17: in-app virtual performance with Omar Apollo after a minimum $1 purchase
  • Monday, July 18: free iced coffee with a minimum $1 purchase
  • Tuesday, July 19: buy one, get one free medium fries
  • Wednesday, July 20: buy a McFlurry and get free cookies
  • Thursday, July 21: merch drop with a minimum $1 purchase
  • Friday, July 22: free happy meal with a combo purchase
  • Saturday, July 23: buy one get one crispy chicken sandwich for $1
  • Sunday, July 24: in-app virtual performance with BIBI after a minimum $1 purchase
  • Monday, July 25: free iced coffee with a minimum $1 purchase
  • Tuesday, July 26: purchase 20-piece chicken nuggets for $5
  • Wednesday, July 27: buy one get one free McFlurry
  • Thursday, July 28: access to Kid Cudi merch with a minimum $1 purchase
  • Friday, July 29: free McChicken with a minimum $1 purchase
  • Saturday, July 30: Big Mac costs $2
  • Sunday, July 31: in-app virtual performance with Kid Cudi after a minimum $1 purchase

Full list of fast-food chains that accept food stamps– but only in 7 states

Categories: News

Top