Skip to content

Bills sign 10 players to reserve/future contracts

The Buffalo Bills announced Monday that they have signed the following players to reserve/future contracts:

  • DT Brandin Bryant
  • OL Jacob Capra
  • WR Tanner Gentry
  • LB Joe Giles-Harris
  • CB Tim Harris
  • WR Isaiah Hodgins
  • DE Mike Love
  • CB Nick McCloud
  • TE Quintin Morris
  • S Josh Thomas

Bryant and Giles-Harris played in games with the Bills during the 2021 season. They all finished the season on the team’s practice squad.