Skip to content

Aileen McNabb-Coleman chosen to lead Cayuga County Legislature again

Aileen McNabb-Coleman will lead the Cayuga County Legislature for a second consecutive year.

The Owasco representative was chosen by the Legislature to serve as chair for the 2021 calendar. Legislators Andrew Dennison, of Cato, and Timothy Lattimore, of Auburn, were the only opposing votes, according to The Citizen.

Legislator Chris Petrus, of Brutus, will serve as Vice Chair.

Last week, McNabb-Coleman was a guest on the FL1 Daily podcast. Listen to that below as she outlined what her hopes for the Legislature and County in 2021.