Skip to content

Owasco Lake council elects new officers

The Owasco Lake Watershed Management Council, a nonprofit entity created by the city of Auburn, town of Owasco and Cayuga County, elected new officers to its corporation Tuesday morning.

Owasco Town Supervisor Ed Wagner was re-elected chair. County Legislator Aileen McNabb-Coleman was elected vice-chair. Auburn City Councilor Debby McCormick was elected secretary.

The Citizen:
Read More